Hill Collection

This page features SUNY Adirondack Library's local history collection.

Advisory Committee

The Hill Collection Advisory Committee is a group of historians in the community which serves to advise the SUNY Adirondack Library on the holdings and management of the Hill Collection.

Current members are: 

R. Paul McCarty

Maureen Zajkowski

Emily Goodspeed

Susan Brennan

Sally Brillon

Dr. Stan Cianfarano

Wayne Wright

Patrick Niles



Library Chair & Digital Services Librarian

Profile Photo
Emily Goodspeed
SUNY Adirondack Library
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
(518) 743-2200 ext. 2351

Historical Societies & Sources

Accessibility Statement